Unlock Yourself

Evie Blake

You are here: Home - Books - Unlock Yourself


Unlock Yourself

Unlock Yourself By Evie Blake Unlock Yourself This gorgeously romantic and sensuous short story is the prequel to LIBERATE YOURSELF the first novel in the emotionally charged passionate Desires Unlocked Trilogy For fans of E L James Sylvia Day

  • Title: Unlock Yourself
  • Author: Evie Blake
  • ISBN: 004
  • Page: 278
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Unlock Yourself By Evie Blake This gorgeously romantic and sensuous short story is the prequel to LIBERATE YOURSELF, the first novel in the emotionally charged, passionate Desires Unlocked Trilogy For fans of E L James, Sylvia Day and J Kenner.For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU comes an irresistible free gift a romantic and sensuous e short, the prequel to LIBERATE YOURSELF, Part One oThis gorgeously romantic and sensuous short story is the prequel to LIBERATE YOURSELF, the first novel in the emotionally charged, passionate Desires Unlocked Trilogy For fans of E L James, Sylvia Day and J Kenner.For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU comes an irresistible free gift a romantic and sensuous e short, the prequel to LIBERATE YOURSELF, Part One of Evie Blake s addictive, intensely passionate DESIRES UNLOCKED trilogy.Let Evie Blake draw you into the seductive world of one young woman, as she wanders the glittering wintry streets of Berlin on a quest to unlock the deepest, most secret part of herself She unwittingly stumbles upon a place where she can explore her most erotic fantasies and experience the most loving, intensely romantic liaison she has ever known.Gorgeously romantic and sizzling with heat and desire, UNLOCK YOURSELF is the perfect introduction to the world of the DESIRES UNLOCKED trilogy.
    Unlock Yourself By Evie Blake

    • DOWNLOAD KINDLE Ä Unlock Yourself - by Evie Blake
      278 Evie Blake
    • thumbnail Title: DOWNLOAD KINDLE Ä Unlock Yourself - by Evie Blake
      Posted by:Evie Blake
      Published :2020-02-24T07:23:44+00:00

    One thought on “Unlock Yourself

    1. Sanet on said:

      Took my breath away beautifully erotic and though provoking It was like reading watching a silent movie Ms Blake s writing paint a wonderful picture pure rapture Love should always be free

    2. Marleen on said:

      Blurb taken from the author s website This sensuous short story is the prequel to Liberate Yourself Previously published as Valentina , the first novel in the Desires Unlocked Trilogy.In Unlock Yourself let me draw you into the seductive world of Belle when she meets the iconic silent movie star Louise Brooks while wandering in the glittering wintry streets of Berlin in 1929 on a quest to unlock the deepest, most secret part of herself Louise takes Belle to a place where she can explore her erot [...]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *