Star Wars Epic Yarns: Return of the Jedi

Jack Wang Holman Wang

You are here: Home - Books - Star Wars Epic Yarns: Return of the Jedi


Star Wars Epic Yarns: Return of the Jedi

Star Wars Epic Yarns: Return of the Jedi By Jack Wang Holman Wang Star Wars Epic Yarns Return of the Jedi Jedi apprentices and little princesses will delight in this heart felt retelling of the Star Wars saga And so will Star Wars fans of any age The series launches with the original trilogy and every wo

  • Title: Star Wars Epic Yarns: Return of the Jedi
  • Author: Jack Wang Holman Wang
  • ISBN: 9781452135007
  • Page: 374
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Star Wars Epic Yarns: Return of the Jedi By Jack Wang Holman Wang Jedi apprentices and little princesses will delight in this heart felt retelling of the Star Wars saga And so will Star Wars fans of any age The series launches with the original trilogy, and every word counts in these small but perfectly formed yarns That s because each volume features 12 iconic scenes, handcrafted in felt and pithily summarized in just a single word.Jedi apprentices and little princesses will delight in this heart felt retelling of the Star Wars saga And so will Star Wars fans of any age The series launches with the original trilogy, and every word counts in these small but perfectly formed yarns That s because each volume features 12 iconic scenes, handcrafted in felt and pithily summarized in just a single word The attention to detail is eye opening the proportions are just right for small hands the fun is guaranteed In Return of the Jedi, The monster Jabba is encountered, C 3PO conducts story time, and there is a happy ending.
    Star Wars Epic Yarns: Return of the Jedi By Jack Wang Holman Wang

    • [KINDLE] ✓ Star Wars Epic Yarns: Return of the Jedi | BY ☆ Jack Wang Holman Wang
      374 Jack Wang Holman Wang
    • thumbnail Title: [KINDLE] ✓ Star Wars Epic Yarns: Return of the Jedi | BY ☆ Jack Wang Holman Wang
      Posted by:Jack Wang Holman Wang
      Published :2019-09-25T00:48:01+00:00

    One thought on “Star Wars Epic Yarns: Return of the Jedi

    1. Anna on said:

      I m a Star Wars fan, of both the movies and books I have to say the Star Wars Epic Yarns are one of the cutest Star Wars products I ve come across All three books were a delight The yarn figures are a wonder and perfect to the last detail These books are a great way to introduce the Star Wars universe to the little ones in your family I look forward to sharing these books with my niece s kids I reviewed all three Star Wars Epic Yarns in one postnavivian 2015 1

    2. Amy Rae on said:

      As with all the yarn books, the story is abstracted to the point that it s just kind of tedious to me There s no denying that the illustrations are adorable, though.

    3. Eyehavenofilter on said:

      I could not resist This is a kids book no doubt But it is amazing The felt creations are just adorable if you can say that about Han Solo which I guess you can it has all the characteristics of a great story but each page illustrates only one word such as team , meet , boom , friends all faithfully and lovingly reproduced in felt Jack and Helman Wang It s worth a look.

    4. Donald on said:

      There is good in him I ve felt it Felt lol This wraps up the trilogy 36 handcrafted felt scenes and 36 words Love it And it looks like the brainwashing of the 17 month old worked

    5. Chelsea on said:

      I attempted to give this book a fair chance and failed Unfortunately, the only thing I found this book to be was strange and I would not recommend it to anyone.

    6. Abby on said:

      A delightful wrap up to the Star Wars Epic Yarns trilogy It is a retelling of Return of the Jedi made of felt There are twelve scenes, each accompanied by a single word, that together create the basic plot and ideas of the film The words are aptly chosen like sister , both child friendly and important to the plot The book is targeted towards toddlers, but any Star Wars fan will enjoy looking at it Of all the books, this has some of my favorite images And of course, it also has the happiest endin [...]

    7. Samantha on said:

      This board book takes the popular Star Wars movie and breaks it down to key scenes which are recreated using felt and mirrored by one word that describes the main point of the scene Fans of the movies will understand what s going on, but without prior knowledge of the movie this book is all about appreciating the art.PreK.

    8. Erik This Kid Reviews Books on said:

      The original trilogy is complete with this Epic Yarns book Even though there is just one word per illustration the storytelling in this board book is amazing The felt figures and detailed backgrounds say it all An amazing book for Star Wars fans or for children just learning sight words note I got a free copy of this book in exchange for an honest review

    9. Barbara on said:

      Fans of Return of the Jedi and Star Wars will be mesmerized by the felt figures in this board book There is plenty of action in the 12 scenes accompanied by 12 different words, one on each page, and readers will surely wonder how in the world the creators pulled this off Although the facial features can t bear much close examination, they are pretty impressive when viewed from a distance.

    10. Melissa on said:

      This is adorable The author masterfully broke down the movie into 12 iconic scenes each represented by a single word The illustrations are amazingly detailed with all of the characters as cute little felt dolls A wonderful book for all Star Wars fans to share with their littlest ones.

    11. Amynicole on said:

      this was the first epic yarns SW book we came across and are smitten such a fun and unique take on a children s book great way to learn some SW sight words as well highly recommend for any SW loving child or family

    12. Heidi on said:

      This is a cute board book I of course have a family of Star Wars fans, and although not a huge fan of felting, I admired the detail in the pages I also really enjoyed the simple format Great for the littlest fans, and funny for the adults.

    13. Bethe on said:

      Yet another cute Star Wars movie summary Chewbaca looks cuter that the Ewoks

    14. Jocelin on said:

      A cute entry in the world of Star Wars This is a good beginner s book for creating new Stars Wars fans Love the overly simple wording of this book It will engage the youngest little reader.

    15. Richard Harrison on said:

      This one didn t grab the baby the same way Empire did He got bored somewhere around the Ewoks Good taste already.

    16. Kim on said:

      The fabric creations in this book are fabulous, but the reading level is definitely geared at much younger readers.

    17. Kerrikoala on said:

      Ewoks Jabba the Hutt Multi syllable words And some dude with creepy red eyes, because of whom I would not read this to my kid if I had one.

    18. Britt Freeman on said:

      Beautifully crafted characters wonderfully staged and surprisingly a great tool in helping our 4 year old learn to read Can t imagine how he could have become a fan of Star Wars.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *